Dorset Timber Mart

Summer Hours
Monday 8AM – 5PM
Tuesday 8AM – 5PM
Wednesday 8AM – 5PM
Thursday 8AM – 5PM
Friday 8AM – 5PM
Saturday 8AM – 5PM
Sunday Closed

 

Winter Hours
Monday 8AM – 5PM
Tuesday 8AM – 5PM
Wednesday 8AM – 5PM
Thursday 8AM – 5PM
Friday 8AM – 5PM
Saturday 9AM – 3PM
Sunday Closed

 

Send us a message!

Mailing Address

1292 Kawagama Lake Road

Dorset, Ontario

P0A-1E0

Chantal Hamilton

President

Email

Chantal@timbrmart.on.ca

Phone

(705) 766-2263

Rob Hamilton

President

Email

robbyj@timbrmart.on.ca

Phone

(705) 766-2263

Alex Hamilton

Manager

Email

alexh@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(705) 380-4696

Dale Webb

Manager

Email

dwebb@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(249) 700-2419

Ethan Mackay

Sales

Email

ethan@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(249) 700-2940

Kassandra O’Hara

Sales

Email

kassy@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(705) 766-2263

Julie Shortreed

Customer Accounts

Email

jshortreed@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(705) 766-2263

Jo-Ann Simms

Accounting

Email

jsimms@timbrmart.ca

Phone

(705) 766-2263